TriState Home Services
Endorsed by Super Stars!
Click here to learn more
Free Estimates!
Click or Call Now
844-202-2126

TriState Home Services Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Heather R
Damascus, MD
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 16th, 2017
I called in need of emergency service. They sent a plumber out the same day. He had my problem fixed within an hour and at an affordable price. Couldn't ask for better service!
Lenka L
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 28th, 2017
Andres Hoyos went above and beyond anything we could have expected. Our heat went out today, of course in the middle of winter, with 30 degrees outside. Andres got back to us right away and came to the house on a Saturday for an emergency service. Not only was he extremely thorough in diagnosing the problem, he explained everything in a way we could easily understand. Most importantly - and this was the difference maker for me, Andres made personal calls to Lennox to have the warehouse opened that same day in order to get a part that was necessary to complete the repair. Andres knew how cold it was in our house, and how time was of the essence to us. He drove to the Lennox warehouse and returned to our home that same day to finish the job. At this point, it was 5pm on Saturday. All in in all, this was the best home service we have ever experienced. I highly recommend Tri-State Home Services, and Andres in particular to anyone
Don S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 30th, 2016
John Cooper has been servicing our commercial units and home units for about 5 years now and has given us exceptional service. He is a decent trustworthy man and would recommend him to anyone. Even when someone else has come in Johns place they have been knowledgeable and professional. Their precise so far have been in line with industries standards but I'm a firm believer in you get what you pay for. I will continue to use these guys.
Josh H
Hedgesville, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 28th, 2016
Jeff S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 28th, 2016
Jerry S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 13th, 2016
I have been using Tri-State for almost two decades. John S. is a superb technician. He arrives on time, is very pleasant to deal with (my dog loves him). He is very knowledgeable about the equipment in my home to include the whole-house generator Tri-State installed. In his most recent visit, he rapidly diagnosed the problem, provided me clear explanations, and arranged to have the part required to fix the problem get ordered. First rate service.
Lynne O
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 4th, 2016
Been using TriState for several years. They replaced our furnace and AC units several years ago. The ongoing maintenance contract has been awesome. If I forget to schedule a service after receiving a reminder call, they call to me to set up an appointment. Andres was great this past week. Very helpful with a couple of questions and with resetting my dampers etc for the chilly, damp weekend we had. Couldn't have timed it any better!
Heather R
Damascus, MD
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 26th, 2016
I called in need of emergency service. They sent a plumber out the same day. He had my problem fixed within an hour and at an affordable price. Couldn't ask for better service!
Ryan S
Union Bridge, MD
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 25th, 2016
TriState promptly came out and provided quotes to replace my system, giving me the best equipment and pricing around. Within a couple days they came out and replaced my entire HVAC system. They couldn't have made the process any easier!
Susan F
Sykesville, MD
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 19th, 2015
Rick, our service professional was excellent. Besides the regular fall service on our equipment, I mentioned that one of the thermostats must have been manufactured before the change to the daylight savings time schedule. He said he thought for sure there was a setting and went to the internet to find it and made the adjustment. I also mentioned that the week day was messed up and he quickly fixed that too. He was very professional and competent.

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
TriState Home Services LLC Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 21 customer reviews.

Review Central