TriState Home Services
Endorsed by Super Stars!
Click here to learn more
Free Estimates!
Click or Call Now
844-202-2126

TriState Home Services Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Susan F
Sykesville, MD
5 Stars
Nov 18th, 2015
Rick, our service professional was excellent. Besides the regular fall service on our equipment, I mentioned that one of the thermostats must have been manufactured before the change to the daylight savings time schedule. He said he thought for sure there was a setting and went to the internet to find it and made the adjustment. I also mentioned that the week day was messed up and he quickly fixed that too. He was very professional and competent.
Don S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 30th, 2015
John Cooper has been servicing our commercial units and home units for about 5 years now and has given us exceptional service. He is a decent trustworthy man and would recommend him to anyone. Even when someone else has come in Johns place they have been knowledgable and professional. Their pricese so far have been in line with industries standards but Im a firm beleiver in you get what you pay for. I will continue to use these guys.
Jerry S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 13th, 2015
I have been using Tri-State for almost two decades. John S. is a superb technician. He arrives on time, is very pleasant to deal with (my dog loves him). He is very knowledgeable about the equipment in my home to include the whole-house generator Tri-State installed. In his most recent visit, he rapidly diagnosed the problem, provided me clear explanations, and arranged to have the part required to fix the problem get ordered. First rate service.
Ray B
New Market, MD
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 5th, 2015
Great service from Tri-State. Andres is very professional provided a few tips to help us get through the upcoming cold season. We have been with Tri-State for over 10 years and I highly recommend.
Lynne K
Frederick, MD
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 4th, 2015
Been using TriState for several years. They replaced our furnance and AC units several years ago. The ongoing maintanence contract has been awesome. If I forget to schedule a service after receiving a reminder call, they call to me to set up an appointment. Andres was great this past week. Very helpful with a couple of questions and with resetting my dampers etc for the chilly, damp weekend we had. Couldn't have timed it any better!
Nick D
Thurmont, MD
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 5th, 2015
Sharon A
Inwood, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 7th, 2015
Nick F
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 22nd, 2014
Kent H
Frederick, MD
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 6th, 2013
Anne T
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 5th, 2013

Page: << 1 2 3 >> 
TriState Home Services LLC Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 21 customer reviews.

Review Central